Home Who We Are Our Evolution Core Values Why Us Corporate Citizenship ENR What We Do Our Services Our Divisions > Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our Awards Portfolio Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our CEO Our Board of Directors Our People Architecture Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Engineering Services 360° Perspective Insights Systems & Tools Technology Multimedia Media Publications News & Events Careers Contact Us Employee Area K&A Intranet K&A Webmail
View Our International Office Network
 

Select Geography  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 
 

LEVANT

LEBANON - HEAD OFFICE

Beirut


Nabil Habli, Senior Director

Address: Jnah - K&A Building
Tel: +961 1 843 843 - 844 944
Fax: +961 1 844400
P.O.Box: 14-6203 Beirut 1105 2100 Lebanon
E-mails:  HO: beirut@khatibalami.com  GSI:
 gsi@khatibalami.com

PALESTINE

Nablus


Mahmoud Abdul Aziz, Senior Director

Tel: +970 9 2385933
Fax: +970 9 2385934
P.O.Box: 534 Nablus
E-mail: nablus@khatibalami.com


Ramallah


Mahmoud Abdul Aziz, Senior Director

Tel: +970 2 2404515
Fax: +970 2 2406662
P.O.Box: 1790 Ramallah

E-Mail: ramallah@khatibalami.com

 

Gaza


Mustafa Abu Sha'ban, Senior Manager

Tel: +970 8 2643343 - 2623984
Fax: +970 8 2640672
P.O.Box: 1152 Al Rimal
E-mail: gaza@khatibalami.com

SYRIA

Damascus


Samir Khatib, Executive Vice President

E-mail: damascus@khatibalami.com

IRAQ

Baghdad


Osama Al Kasseer, Senior Manager

Address: Al Mansour City, Hay Al Arabi District No. 607,

Hay Al Mutanabi, Street No. 3, Building No. 27

Tel: +964 7901751379

GSM: +964 7802295644

E-mail: baghdad@khatibalami.com

 

Kurdistan Region


Dosty Mohamad, Senior Manager

Address: Italian City Villa No. 138,

Gulan Street - Erbil
Tel: +964 66 2575656
Mobile: +964 750 4452195

E-mail: erbil@khatibalami.com

JORDAN

Amman


Mahmoud Abdul Aziz, Senior Director

Address : Imar Office Building
Zahran Street (near 6th circle)
Tower C, Apartment 901
Tel: +962 6 5777282
Fax: +962 6 5777281
E-mail: amman@khatibalami.com

GULF

SAUDI ARABIA

Riyadh


Jihad Mohtadi, Senior Director

Address: King Abdulaziz Quarter,

Salah Al Din Al Ayobi Street

Tel: +966 11  4778384
Fax: +966 11 4779793
P.O.Box: 3928 Riyadh 11481
E-mail: riyadh@khatibalami.com


Khobar


Nabiel Jokhdar, Senior Director

Address: King Abdul Aziz Street - Intersection 12

Tel: +966 13 8946816 - 8942325
Fax: +966 13 8942341
P.O.Box: 1713 Khobar 31952
E-mail: khobar@khatibalami.com

 

Jeddah


Marwan Saadeh, Senior Director

Hilal Khatib, Senior Director

Address: Andalus Street Near American Saudi Bank, Suhaili Business Center - 9th floor

Tel: +966 12 6143761 / 2 / 3
Fax: +966 12 6143764
P.O.Box: 9330 Jeddah 21413
E-mail: jeddah@khatibalami.com

BAHRAIN

Manama


Soffyan Zeinuddin, Senior Director

Address: Manama Center, Government Avenue

Entrance No. 2 - First Floor Suite 107
Tel: +973 17 213177
Fax: +973 17 212443
P.O.Box: 5083 Manama
E-mail: manama@khatibalami.com

STATE OF KUWAIT

Kuwait


Shiraz Basma, Senior Manager, Kuwait Representative

Address: Al Shuhada Street, 28th Floor, Arraya Center, Kuwait, Sharq
Tel : +965 22997782  -  +965 22997836
Fax : +965 22997784
Mobile : +965 97396219

P.O.Box: 29927, Safat 13160, Kuwait
E-mail 1: kuwait@khatibalami.com

E-mail 2: shiraz.basma@khatibalami.com

OMAN

Muscat


Ismail Bazyan, Senior Director
Address: Horizon Building, 4th floor,

Flat no.44 Building No.2825, Way No. 3036

Shatti Al Qurum opposite Grand Hayatt Hotel

Tel: +968 24 602016 - 24 602076
Fax: +968 24 602098
P.O.Box: 238 P.C.112 Ruwi
E-mail: muscat@khatibalami.com

QATAR

Doha


Mohammed Qasem, Director

Address: Jaidah Square, Airport Road, Suite 601, 6th Floor
Tel: +974 44655815 / 9
Fax: +974 44657002
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: doha@khatibalami.com

UAE

Abu Dhabi


Bashar Ayyash, Vice President

Address: Street No. 6, Al Bateen Street,

CI Tower, Building No. C67

Tel: +971 2 6395999
Fax: +971 2 6395639
P.O.Box: 2732
E-mail: abudhabi@khatibalami.com

 

Dubai


Ali Khalaf, Senior Director

Address: I Rise Tower, Tecom Dubai, 22nd Floor -

Office E1 & E2-22
Tel: +971 4 4252222
Fax: +971 4 4252233
P.O.Box: 5091
E-mail: dubai@khatibalami.com


Sharjah


Mohammed Fakhira, Senior Director - Buildings UAE

Taher Au Laila, Senior Director - Northern Emirtaes

Address: King Faisal Road, Al-Faisal Building 2
Tel: +971 6 5722444
Fax: +971 6 5722224
P.O.Box: 688
E-mail: sharjah@khatibalami.com

 

Al Ain


Bashar Ayyash, Vice President

Address: Al Moatared area, Al Gayel Community,

Plot # 6C, Street # 21

Tel: +971 3 7540331
Fax : +971 3 7540331
E-mail: alain@khatibalami.com

 

Fujairah


Taher Abu Laila, Senior Director

Address: Hamad Bin Abdullah Street,

Fujairah Trade Center
Tel: +971 9 2241902
Fax : +971 9 2241904
P.O.Box: 3495

E-mail: fujairah@khatibalami.com

NORTH AFRICA

ALGERIA

Algiers


Tarek Abou Abdallah, Director

Address: 28 Bis, Frere Kadri Street, 2nd Floor, Hydra 16035
Tel: +213 21 484701 / 2 / 3
Fax: +213 21 484704
GSM: +213 777 808080
E-mail: algeria@khatibalami.com

EGYPT

Cairo Mohandessin


Hani Shahin, Senior Director

Address: Infinity Towers, 8 Geziret El Arab Str., Mohandessin - Giza
Tel: 202 33378141 / 3

Fax: 202 33378146

E-mail: mohandessin@khatibalami.com
 

Cairo Nasr City


Hani Shahin, Senior Director

Address: 7 & 8, Sebaweih El-Masry St. - Cairo
Tel: +202 24035548 - 22610540  

P.O.Box: 11371 - 8101 Nasr City
E-mail: nasrcity@khatibalami.com

LIBYA

Tripoli


Nedaa El Kadi, Senior Director

Address: Tripoli Tower, 11th floor, Apt. 113, Al Kurnish Road
Tel & Fax: +218 213362520

E-mail: libya@khatibalami.com

MOROCO

Casablanca


Ali Daher, Senior Manager

Address: Bureau No.23, 11eme Etage,

40 Boulevard Anfa - Casablanca 20000
Tel: + 212 5 22267060
Fax: + 212 5 22267105

E-mail: casablanca@khatibalami.com

SUDAN

Khartoum


Ghassan Bassam, Senior Manager

Address: Altaif, Sharki Street, Block 22, House 807 - Khartoum
Tel: +249 183 258676

Fax +249 183 258675

P.O. Box: 12536 Khartoum
E-mail: khartoum@khatibalami.com

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

ETHIOPIA

Addis Ababa


Jose Fernandes, Senior Manager - East Africa

P. O. BOX 1458 Code 1110 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: +251 115 50 50 00 / 1 / 3

Fax: +251 115505466
E-mail: addisababa@khatibalami.com

GABON

Libreville


Address: BP 23760 Libreville - Gabon
Tel: +241 04 840984

E-mail: libreville@khatibalami.com

EUROPE

BELGIUM

Brussels


Jacques Bret, Director

Address: Rue de Suisse, 16 1060 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 5393373
Fax: +32 2 5383574
GSM: +32 4 72562834
E-mail: brussels@khatibalami.com

NORTH AMERICA

USA

E-mail: info@americec.com

CENTRAL ASIA

INDIA

Bangalore


Ram Viswanathan, Senior Manager

Address: Vatika Business Centre, Divyasree Chambers

2nd Floor, Wing A, 11, O'Shaugnessy Road

Langford Town, Bangalore - 560025 Karnataka, India

Tel: +91 80 42911262

Fax: +91 80 42911222

E-mail: ram.viswanathan@khatibalami.com

KAZAKHSTAN

Almaty


Mashour Shaar, Resident Manager

Address: Kazakhstan 202, Dostyk Avenue, Office 406

Almaty, 050051
Tel: + 7 727 3316678
Fax: + 7 727 3316678
E-mail: kazakhstan@khatibalami.com