Home Who We Are Our Evolution Core Values Why Us Corporate Citizenship ENR What We Do Our Services Our Divisions > Architecture & Planning Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our Awards Portfolio Architecture & Planning Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Our CEO Our Board of Directors Our People Architecture & Planning Infrastructure Energy GSI PMS Engineering Services 360° Perspective Insights Systems & Tools Technology Multimedia Media Publications News & Events Careers Contact Us Employee Area K&A Intranet K&A Webmail
View Our International Office Network
 

Select Geography  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 
 

LEVANT

LEBANON

Beirut


Nabil Habli, Senior Director

Address: Al Akhtal Assaghir Street, Jnah, K&A Building, Beirut
Tel: +961 1 843 843 - 844 944
Fax: +961 1 844400
P.O.Box: 14-6203 Beirut 1105 2100 Lebanon
E-mails:  HO: beirut@khatibalami.com  GSI:
 gsi@khatibalami.com

Palestine

Nablus


Tel: +970 9 2385933
Fax: +970 9 2385934
P.O.Box: 534 Nablus
E-mail: nablus@khatibalami.com


Ramallah


Tel: +970 2 2404515
Fax: +970 2 2406662
P.O.Box: 1790 Ramallah

E-Mail: ramallah@khatibalami.com

 

Gaza


Mustafa Abu Sha'ban, Senior Manager

Tel: +970 8 2643343 - 2623984
Fax: +970 8 2640672
P.O.Box: 1152 Al Rimal
E-mail: gaza@khatibalami.com

Syria

Damascus


Samir Khatib, Executive Vice President

E-mail: damascus@khatibalami.com

Iraq

Baghdad


Osama Al Kasseer, Senior Manager

Baghdad, Al Mansour City, Hay Al Mutanabi ,
District no. 615 Street no. 17, Building no. 53/2
Mobile: 00964 780 2295644
Mobile: 00964 7901751379
E-mail:
baghdad@khatibalami.com

 

Kurdish Region - Erbil


Address: Italian City Villa No. 138,

Gulan Street - Erbil
Tel: +964 66 2575656

E-mail: erbil@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Jordan

Amman


Address : Imar Office Building
Zahran Street (near 6th circle)
Tower C, Apartment 901
Tel: +962 6 5777282
Fax: +962 6 5777281
E-mail: amman@khatibalami.com

GULF

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh


Jamal Bash, Senior Director

Address: King Abdulaziz Quarter,

Salah Al Din Al Ayobi Street

Tel: +966 11  4778384
Fax: +966 11 4779793
P.O.Box: 3928 Riyadh 11481
E-mail: riyadh@khatibalami.com


Khobar


Jaafar Abou Al Hasan, Deputy Resident Manager

Salah Ali, Design Manager

Address: King Abdul Aziz Street - Intersection 12

Tel: +966 13 8946816 - 8942325
Fax: +966 13 8942341
P.O.Box: 1713 Khobar 31952
E-mail: khobar@khatibalami.com

 

Jeddah


Marwan Saadeh, Senior Director

Hilal Khatib, Senior Director

Address: Andalus Street Near American Saudi Bank, Suhaili Business Center - 9th floor

Tel: +966 12 6143761 / 2 / 3
Fax: +966 12 6143764
P.O.Box: 9330 Jeddah 21413
E-mail: jeddah@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Bahrain

Manama


Soffyan Zeinuddin, Senior Director

Address: Manama Center, Government Avenue

Entrance No. 2 - First Floor Suite 107
Tel: +973 17 213177
Fax: +973 17 212443
P.O.Box: 5083 Manama
E-mail: manama@khatibalami.com

State of Kuwait

Kuwait


Shiraz Basma, Senior Manager, Kuwait Representative

Address: Al Shuhada Street, 28th Floor, Arraya Center, Kuwait, Sharq
Tel : +965 22997782  -  +965 22997836
Fax : +965 22997784
Mobile : +965 97396219

P.O.Box: 29927, Safat 13160, Kuwait
E-mail: kuwait@khatibalami.com

Sultanate of Oman

Muscat


Ismail Bazyan, Senior Director
Address: Horizon Building, 4th floor,

Flat no.44 Building No.2825, Way No. 3036

Shatti Al Qurum opposite Grand Hayatt Hotel

Tel: +968 24 602016 - 24 602076
Fax: +968 24 602098
P.O.Box: 238 P.C.112 Ruwi
E-mail: muscat@khatibalami.com

State of Qatar

Doha


Alex Hanna,  Director

Address: Jaidah Square, Airport Road, 6th Floor
Tel: +974 44655815 / 9
Fax: +974 44657002
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: doha@khatibalami.com

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi : Established 1970


Vice-President: Mr. Bashar Ayyash

Address : Street No. 6, Al Bateen Street, CI Tower, Building No. C67

Phone: (971)-2-6395999
Telefax: (971)-2-6395639
P. O. Box: 2732
E-mail: abuDhabi@khatibalami.com

 

Dubai : Established 1969


Senior Director : Mr. Steve Edmondson

Address: I Rise Tower Tecom – Dubai 22nd Floor - Office E1 & E2-22
Phone (971)-4-4252222
P. O. Box 5091

E-mail: dubai@khatibalami.com


Northern Emirates : Established 1968


Senior Director : Mr. Taher Abu Laila

Address King Faisal Road - Al-Faisal Building 2
Phone (971)-6-5722444
Telefax (971)-6-5722224
P. O. Box 688
E-mail: sharjah@khatibalami.com

 

NORTH AFRICA

Algeria

Algiers


Tarek Abou Abdallah, Director

Address: 28 Bis, Frere Kadri Street, 2nd Floor, Hydra 16035
Tel: +213 21 484701 / 2 / 3
Fax: +213 21 484704
GSM: +213 777 808080
E-mail: algeria@khatibalami.com

Egypt

Samir Bey, Vice President

Infinity Towers, 8 Geziret El Arab Street, Mohandessin - Giza
Tel: +202 33378141/3 - Fax: +202 33378146

 

Design Center Cairo Mohandessin


Samir Bey, Vice President

Address: Infinity Towers, 8 Geziret El Arab Str., Mohandessin - Giza
Tel: 202 33378141 / 3

Fax: 202 33378146

E-mail: mohandessin@khatibalami.com
 

Design Center Cairo Nasr City


Tarek Abdel Azim, Senior Director

Address: 7 & 8, Sebaweih El-Masry St. - Cairo
Tel: +202 24035548 - 22610540  

P.O.Box: 11371 - 8101 Nasr City
E-mail: nasrcity@khatibalami.com

Libya

Tripoli


Nedaa El Kadi, Senior Director

Address: Tripoli Tower, 11th floor, Apt. 113, Al Kurnish Road
Tel & Fax: +218 213362520

E-mail: libya@khatibalami.com

Kingdom of Morocco

Casablanca


Ali Daher, Senior Manager

Address: Bureau No.23, 11eme Etage,

40 Boulevard Anfa - Casablanca 20000
Tel: + 212 5 22267060
Fax: + 212 5 22267105

E-mail: casablanca@khatibalami.com

Sudan

Khartoum


Ghassan Bassam, Senior Manager

Address: Altaif, Sharki Street, Block 22, House 807 - Khartoum
Tel: +249 183 258676

Fax +249 183 258675

P.O. Box: 12536 Khartoum
E-mail: khartoum@khatibalami.com

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa


Jose Fernandes, Senior Manager - East Africa

P. O. BOX 1458 Code 1110 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel:+251 930099715 / 18
E-mail: addisababa@khatibalami.com

Gabon

Libreville


BP 23760 Libreville - Gabon
Tel: +241 04 840984

E-mail: libreville@khatibalami.com

Sierra Leone

Freetown


Safaa Issa, Senior Manager

38 Spur Road Freetown, Sierra Leone
GSM: +232 99696204
E-mail: freetown@khatibalami.com

CENTRAL ASIA

India

Bangalore


Marcel Makdisi, Senior Manager Infrastructure

Khatib & Alami Unit 801 & 802, A Block 8th Floor Embassy Height 13 Magrath Road, Bangalore-560025, India
Tel: +91 80 61469200

E-mail: marcel.makdisi@khatibalami.com

Kazakhstan

Almaty


Mashour Shaar, Resident Manager

Address: Kazakhstan 202, Dostyk Avenue, Office 406

Almaty, 050051
Tel: + 7 727 3316678
Fax: + 7 727 3316678
E-mail: kazakhstan@khatibalami.com

Afghanistan

Kaboul


Rushdy Wehbe, Senior Manager
Kabul Serena Hotel, Froshgah Street, Kabul, Afghanistan
Tel: +93 0 79 965 4900 Ext. 4900
Mob: + 93 77 803 3333
 

South East Asia

Singapore

Khatib & Alami International Pte Ltd


111 North Bridge Road
#13-02 Peninsula Plaza
Singapore 179098
Te: +65 6333 1323 Fax: +65 6333 1326

E-mail: Karl.reynders@khatibalami.com

United States of America

Virginia

Thomas L. Robison, Principal Director

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 820
Arlington, Virginia 22209, USA
Tel: +(1) 5713191431
E-mail: thom.robison@khatibalami.com